

## श्री फणीश्वर नाथ रेणु अभियंत्रण महाविद्यालय,अरिया

(विज्ञान एवं प्रावैधिकी विभाग, बिहार सरकार)-854318



Ref. No. SPNREC/200

Date: 15.03,2023

## **NOTIFICATION**

As per AICTE guidelines, a committee is formed for prevention of atrocities against SC/ST students under the Act no. 33 of 1989, Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989. The Scheduled Caste (SC) and Scheduled Tribes (ST) cell in an institute promotes the special interests of students in the reserved category. In case of any grievance in this regard, students can approach the committee for redressal of the related issues.

Members of the SC/ST committee for the academic year 2022-23 are as follows:

Sl.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr. Atma Ram Gupta	Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. Mithilesh Kumar	Asst. Prof. (Civil)	Member
3.	Prof. Raushan Kumar	Asst. Prof. (Civil)	Member
4.	Prof. Amit Ranjan	Asst. Prof. (ECE)	Member
5.	Prof. Dharmendra Kumar	Asst. Prof. (ECE)	Member
6.	Prof. Shaheen	Asst. Prof. (ECE)	Member

S/d

Principal SPNREC, Araria

Copy to: - All concerned persons

SPNREC, Araria